Archive | septembre, 2012

Steeve Caroll : People Fucking / Feel My Drums Out Now !

30 Sep

Konectik Digital is proud to present the first release by Steeve Caroll on the label. Discover the universe of this artist with a piece progressive house and electro house minimal another. All accompanied by a remix of Divinoo Alexx, you have the perfect mix for a good time on the dancefloor.

Tracklisting :

01. People Fucking (Already on Progressive House Junodownload Top 100)
02. Feel My Drums
03. Feel My Drums (Alexx Divinoo Remix)

Available on Beatport, Junodownload, iTunes, … and many more !

Extracts available on Konectik Digital’s Soundcloud.

More Infos :
Steeve Caroll
Alexx Divinoo


The new Konectik Podcast online !

26 Sep

Available for two weeks on Mixcloud, Podcast number 18 is there. Find all Konectik world with tracks of Hrdvsion, MNRT, Boys Noize & Erol Alkan or Maelstrom and many others.

Full tracklisting:

  1. Hrdvsion : Prettier Than That
  2.  MRNT : Slow ft Lovisa Negga (So Fancy Remix)
  3.  Timid Boy : Where Is Hardcore ?
  4. Karada & Pedro Mercado : Behind The Sun (Shadow Child Remix)
  5. Breakbot : One Out Of Two ft Irfane (Sneak’s For The Ladies Club Mix)
  6. Pig & Dan : Insmonia (Popof Remix)
  7. John Roman : Petrified
  8. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan : Brain Storm (Unsubscribe Remix By Dave Clarke & Mr Jones)
  9. Attaque : Envelopes
  10. Maelstrom : Senescence
  11. Clouds : Gang 49
  12. Milano : Wasteland
  13. Junior : Neonizer
  14. Boys Noize & Erol Alkan : Roland Rat (LFO Remix)
  15. Boris Duglosch : Cycle
  16. Modek : North


You can download this podcast here.


New Remix Contest !

6 Sep

Raider 79, in collaboration with the label, offers a little contest. For his next EP, you can remix the track « Hypnotica ». The only condition : speak your creativity in the style of your choice. The best remixes will be judged and will appear on the EP.

All information on the Raider website.

Welcome on Konectik Digital website !

4 Sep

Welcome to the website of the label Konectik Digital!

You will find here all information about the artists, different releases from the label, as well as all events.

Story of the label:
Established in March 2011, the label offers a global vision of electronic music. A picture of the state of mind of its creator, eclecticism in its strength. Seeking quality rather than quantity, it is always ready to give a chance to young (or older) talented artists. Not wanting to just be another label among others, put on some Konectik even a friendly brotherhood among artists, remixing each other, supporting each other in all our projects and sometimes participating.
The adventure is just beginning! Regularly so come take a ride on this site (you can even subscribe to) you will know the latest news.
All label releases are available on Beatport, iTunes and more than 300 platforms and listen on Deezer.

Konectik Digital on Beatport.

Enjoy your visit and see you soon!

Manu aka Dj Konectik.